number.wiki
Number
1,509
1,509 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 754 + 755 502 + 503 + 504 249 + 250 + 251 + 252 + 253 + 254
Aliquot sequence: 1,509 507 225 178 92 76 64 63 41 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand five hundred nine
Ordinal
1509th
Roman numeral
MDIX
Binary
10111100101
Octal
2745
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 79b
pentadecimal (15) 6a9
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αφθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋯·𝋩
Chinese
一千五百零九
Chinese (financial)
壹仟伍佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٠٩ Devanagari १५०९ Bengali ১৫০৯ Tamil ௧௫௦௯ Thai ๑๕๐๙ Tibetan ༡༥༠༩ Khmer ១៥០៩ Lao ໑໕໐໙ Burmese ၁၅၀၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,509 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,509 = 8