Live analysis
42,249
42,249 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
42,249 → 14,087 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- forty-two thousand two hundred forty-nine
- Ordinal
- 42249th
- Binary
- 1010010100001001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
c7b9
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵μβσμθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋥·𝋥·𝋬·𝋩
- Chinese
- 四萬二千二百四十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆萬貳仟貳佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٢٢٤٩
Devanagari
४२२४९
Bengali
৪২২৪৯
Tamil
௪௨௨௪௯
Thai
๔๒๒๔๙
Tibetan
༤༢༢༤༩
Khmer
៤២២៤៩
Lao
໔໒໒໔໙
Burmese
၄၂၂၄၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 42,249 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 42,249 = 4