number.wiki
Live analysis
42,094
42,094 is a composite number, even.
42,094 (forty-two thousand ninety-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 13 × 1,619. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA46E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√42,094 = [205; (5, 1, 17, 136, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 2, 1, 44, 1, 9, 1, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 14, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand ninety-four
Ordinal
42094th
Binary
1010010001101110
[...]
334° ≈ 5.829 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβϟδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋤·𝋮
Chinese
四萬二千零九十四
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟零玖拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٠٩٤ Devanagari ४२०९४ Bengali ৪২০৯৪ Tamil ௪௨௦௯௪ Thai ๔๒๐๙๔ Tibetan ༤༢༠༩༤ Khmer ៤២០៩៤ Lao ໔໒໐໙໔ Burmese ၄၂၀၉၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,094 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,094 = 0