number.wiki
Live analysis
42,104
42,104 is a composite number, even.
42,104 (forty-two thousand one hundred four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 19 × 277. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA478.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√42,104 = [205; (5, 5, 5, 410)]
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand one hundred four
Ordinal
42104th
Binary
1010010001111000
[...]
344° ≈ 6.004 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβρδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋥·𝋤
Chinese
四萬二千一百零四
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟壹佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢١٠٤ Devanagari ४२१०४ Bengali ৪২১০৪ Tamil ௪௨௧௦௪ Thai ๔๒๑๐๔ Tibetan ༤༢༡༠༤ Khmer ៤២១០៤ Lao ໔໒໑໐໔ Burmese ၄၂၁၀၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,104 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,104 = 5