Number
42,083
42,083 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
21,041 + 21,042
Representations
- In words
- forty-two thousand eighty-three
- Ordinal
- 42083rd
- Binary
- 1010010001100011
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
c708
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵μβπγʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋥·𝋥·𝋤·𝋣
- Chinese
- 四萬二千零八十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆萬貳仟零捌拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٢٠٨٣
Devanagari
४२०८३
Bengali
৪২০৮৩
Tamil
௪௨௦௮௩
Thai
๔๒๐๘๓
Tibetan
༤༢༠༨༣
Khmer
៤២០៨៣
Lao
໔໒໐໘໓
Burmese
၄၂၀၈၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 42,083 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 42,083 = 8