number.wiki
Live analysis
42,085
42,085 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 21,042 + 21,043 8,415 + 8,416 + 8,417 + 8,418 + 8,419 4,204 + 4,205 + … + 4,213 2,206 + 2,207 + … + 2,224
Aliquot sequence: 42,085 11,195 2,245 455 217 39 17 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand eighty-five
Ordinal
42085th
Binary
1010010001100101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 114a1
pentadecimal (15) c70a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋤·𝋥
Chinese
四萬二千零八十五
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟零捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٠٨٥ Devanagari ४२०८५ Bengali ৪২০৮৫ Tamil ௪௨௦௮௫ Thai ๔๒๐๘๕ Tibetan ༤༢༠༨༥ Khmer ៤២០៨៥ Lao ໔໒໐໘໕ Burmese ၄၂၀၈၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,085 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,085 = 2