number.wiki
Live analysis
3,220
3,220 is a composite number, even.
3,220 (three thousand two hundred twenty) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 7 × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 4,844, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMCCXX and in binary, 110010010100.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,220 = [56; (1, 2, 1, 11, 1, 6, 5, 1, 4, 1, 5, 6, 1, 11, 1, 2, 1, 112)]
Representations
In words
three thousand two hundred twenty
Ordinal
3220th
Roman numeral
MMMCCXX
Binary
110010010100
Octal
6224
[...]
340° ≈ 5.934 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵γσκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
三千二百二十
Chinese (financial)
參仟貳佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٢٢٠ Devanagari ३२२० Bengali ৩২২০ Tamil ௩௨௨௦ Thai ๓๒๒๐ Tibetan ༣༢༢༠ Khmer ៣២២០ Lao ໓໒໒໐ Burmese ၃၂၂၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,220 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,220 = 0