number.wiki
Live analysis
3,214
3,214 is a composite number, even.
3,214 (three thousand two hundred fourteen) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 1,607. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMMCCXIV and in binary, 110010001110.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√3,214 = [56; (1, 2, 4, 37, 1, 1, 3, 2, 2, 12, 5, 3, 7, 4, 15, 1, 21, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
three thousand two hundred fourteen
Ordinal
3214th
Roman numeral
MMMCCXIV
Binary
110010001110
Octal
6216
[...]
334° ≈ 5.829 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵γσιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋨·𝋠·𝋮
Chinese
三千二百一十四
Chinese (financial)
參仟貳佰壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٢١٤ Devanagari ३२१४ Bengali ৩২১৪ Tamil ௩௨௧௪ Thai ๓๒๑๔ Tibetan ༣༢༡༤ Khmer ៣២១៤ Lao ໓໒໑໔ Burmese ၃၂၁၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 3,214 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 3,214 = 4