number.wiki
Live analysis
30,420
30,420 is a composite number, even.
30,420 (thirty thousand four hundred twenty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 54 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 5 × 13². Its proper divisors sum to 69,498, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x76D4.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pentagonal Pyramidal Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√30,420 = [174; (2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 9, 1, 1, 21, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 38, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 21, …)]
Representations
In words
thirty thousand four hundred twenty
Ordinal
30420th
Binary
111011011010100
[...]
180° ≈ 3.142 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵λυκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋰·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
三萬零四百二十
Chinese (financial)
參萬零肆佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٣٠٤٢٠ Devanagari ३०४२० Bengali ৩০৪২০ Tamil ௩௦௪௨௦ Thai ๓๐๔๒๐ Tibetan ༣༠༤༢༠ Khmer ៣០៤២០ Lao ໓໐໔໒໐ Burmese ၃၀၄၂၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 30,420 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 30,420 = 1