number.wiki
Live analysis
2,990
2,990 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 746 + 747 + 748 + 749 596 + 597 + 598 + 599 + 600 224 + 225 + … + 236 140 + 141 + … + 159
Aliquot sequence: 2,990 3,058 1,982 994 734 370 314 160 218 112 136 134 70 74 40 50 43 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
two thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
2990th
Roman numeral
MMCMXC
Binary
101110101110
Octal
5656
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1138
pentadecimal (15) d45
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵βϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋧·𝋩·𝋪
Chinese
二千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
貳仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٩٩٠ Devanagari २९९० Bengali ২৯৯০ Tamil ௨௯௯௦ Thai ๒๙๙๐ Tibetan ༢༩༩༠ Khmer ២៩៩០ Lao ໒໙໙໐ Burmese ၂၉၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,990 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,990 = 6