Live analysis
2,981
2,981 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
2,981 → 283 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- two thousand nine hundred eighty-one
- Ordinal
- 2981st
- Roman numeral
- MMCMLXXXI
- Binary
- 101110100101
- Octal
- 5645
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
d3b
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵βϡπαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋧·𝋩·𝋡
- Chinese
- 二千九百八十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳仟玖佰捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٩٨١
Devanagari
२९८१
Bengali
২৯৮১
Tamil
௨௯௮௧
Thai
๒๙๘๑
Tibetan
༢༩༨༡
Khmer
២៩៨១
Lao
໒໙໘໑
Burmese
၂၉၈၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 2,981 = 7
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 2,981 = 6