Live analysis
2,961
2,961 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
2,961 → 2,031 → 681 → 231 → 153 → 81 → 40 → 50 → 43 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- two thousand nine hundred sixty-one
- Ordinal
- 2961st
- Roman numeral
- MMCMLXI
- Binary
- 101110010001
- Octal
- 5621
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
d26
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵βϡξαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋧·𝋨·𝋡
- Chinese
- 二千九百六十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳仟玖佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢٩٦١
Devanagari
२९६१
Bengali
২৯৬১
Tamil
௨௯௬௧
Thai
๒๙๖๑
Tibetan
༢༩༦༡
Khmer
២៩៦១
Lao
໒໙໖໑
Burmese
၂၉၆၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 2,961 = 1
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 2,961 = 3