number.wiki
Live analysis
28,138
28,138 is a composite number, even.
28,138 (twenty-eight thousand one hundred thirty-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 1,279. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x6DEA.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Harshad / Niven Moran Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√28,138 = [167; (1, 2, 1, 9, 2, 2, 2, 36, 1, 6, 6, 14, 2, 2, 1, 3, 2, 3, 55, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-eight thousand one hundred thirty-eight
Ordinal
28138th
Binary
110110111101010
[...]
58° ≈ 1.012 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κηρληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋪·𝋦·𝋲
Chinese
二萬八千一百三十八
Chinese (financial)
貳萬捌仟壹佰參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٨١٣٨ Devanagari २८१३८ Bengali ২৮১৩৮ Tamil ௨௮௧௩௮ Thai ๒๘๑๓๘ Tibetan ༢༨༡༣༨ Khmer ២៨១៣៨ Lao ໒໘໑໓໘ Burmese ၂၈၁၃၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 28,138 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 28,138 = 0