number.wiki
Live analysis
28,143
28,143 is a composite number, odd.
28,143 (twenty-eight thousand one hundred forty-three) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 3² × 53 × 59. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x6DEF.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Odd
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√28,143 = [167; (1, 3, 6, 1, 7, 1, 29, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 4, 1, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 29, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-eight thousand one hundred forty-three
Ordinal
28143rd
Binary
110110111101111
[...]
63° ≈ 1.1 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵κηρμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋪·𝋧·𝋣
Chinese
二萬八千一百四十三
Chinese (financial)
貳萬捌仟壹佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٨١٤٣ Devanagari २८१४३ Bengali ২৮১৪৩ Tamil ௨௮௧௪௩ Thai ๒๘๑๔๓ Tibetan ༢༨༡༤༣ Khmer ២៨១៤៣ Lao ໒໘໑໔໓ Burmese ၂၈၁၄၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 28,143 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 28,143 = 1