Number
21,997
21,997 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
10,998 + 10,999
Representations
- In words
- twenty-one thousand nine hundred ninety-seven
- Ordinal
- 21997th
- Binary
- 101010111101101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
67b7
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵καϡϟζʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋮·𝋳·𝋱
- Chinese
- 二萬一千九百九十七
- Chinese (financial)
- 貳萬壹仟玖佰玖拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٢١٩٩٧
Devanagari
२१९९७
Bengali
২১৯৯৭
Tamil
௨௧௯௯௭
Thai
๒๑๙๙๗
Tibetan
༢༡༩༩༧
Khmer
២១៩៩៧
Lao
໒໑໙໙໗
Burmese
၂၁၉၉၇
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 21,997 = 7
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 21,997 = 6