number.wiki
Live analysis
21,998
21,998 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 5,498 + 5,499 + 5,500 + 5,501 1,286 + 1,287 + … + 1,302 290 + 291 + … + 357
Aliquot sequence: 21,998 12,994 6,986 5,014 2,906 1,456 2,016 4,536 9,984 18,632 18,628 13,978 7,802 4,294 2,546 1,534 986 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
twenty-one thousand nine hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
21998th
Binary
101010111101110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 8034
pentadecimal (15) 67b8
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵καϡϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋮·𝋳·𝋲
Chinese
二萬一千九百九十八
Chinese (financial)
貳萬壹仟玖佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢١٩٩٨ Devanagari २१९९८ Bengali ২১৯৯৮ Tamil ௨௧௯௯௮ Thai ๒๑๙๙๘ Tibetan ༢༡༩༩༨ Khmer ២១៩៩៨ Lao ໒໑໙໙໘ Burmese ၂၁၉၉၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 21,998 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 21,998 = 2