number.wiki
Live analysis
21,990
21,990 is a composite number, even.
21,990 (twenty-one thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5 × 733. Its proper divisors sum to 30,858, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x55E6.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Happy Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√21,990 = [148; (3, 2, 4, 15, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 5, 1, 4, 1, 28, 1, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 15, …)]
Representations
In words
twenty-one thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
21990th
Binary
101010111100110
[...]
30° ≈ 0.524 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵καϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋮·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
二萬一千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
貳萬壹仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢١٩٩٠ Devanagari २१९९० Bengali ২১৯৯০ Tamil ௨௧௯௯௦ Thai ๒๑๙๙๐ Tibetan ༢༡༩༩༠ Khmer ២១៩៩០ Lao ໒໑໙໙໐ Burmese ၂၁၉၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 21,990 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 21,990 = 8