Number
18,041
18,041 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
9,020 + 9,021
Representations
- In words
- eighteen thousand forty-one
- Ordinal
- 18041st
- Binary
- 100011001111001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
552b
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιημαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋢·𝋥·𝋢·𝋡
- Chinese
- 一萬八千零四十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬捌仟零肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٨٠٤١
Devanagari
१८०४१
Bengali
১৮০৪১
Tamil
௧௮௦௪௧
Thai
๑๘๐๔๑
Tibetan
༡༨༠༤༡
Khmer
១៨០៤១
Lao
໑໘໐໔໑
Burmese
၁၈၀၄၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 18,041 = 5
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 18,041 = 1