Number
14,081
14,081 is a prime, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers:
7,040 + 7,041
Representations
- In words
- fourteen thousand eighty-one
- Ordinal
- 14081st
- Binary
- 11011100000001
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
428b
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιδπαʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋯·𝋤·𝋡
- Chinese
- 一萬四千零八十一
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬肆仟零捌拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٤٠٨١
Devanagari
१४०८१
Bengali
১৪০৮১
Tamil
௧௪௦௮௧
Thai
๑๔๐๘๑
Tibetan
༡༤༠༨༡
Khmer
១៤០៨១
Lao
໑໔໐໘໑
Burmese
၁၄၀၈၁
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 14,081 = 3
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 14,081 = 6