number.wiki
Live analysis
18,040
18,040 is a composite number, even.
18,040 (eighteen thousand forty) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 11 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 27,320, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x4678.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√18,040 = [134; (3, 5, 6, 1, 2, 2, 1, 29, 6, 1, 5, 1, 6, 29, 1, 2, 2, 1, 6, 5, 3, 268)]
Representations
In words
eighteen thousand forty
Ordinal
18040th
Binary
100011001111000
[...]
40° ≈ 0.698 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 · 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιημʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋥·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一萬八千零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬捌仟零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٨٠٤٠ Devanagari १८०४० Bengali ১৮০৪০ Tamil ௧௮௦௪௦ Thai ๑๘๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༨༠༤༠ Khmer ១៨០៤០ Lao ໑໘໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၈၀၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 18,040 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 18,040 = 4