number.wiki
Live analysis
166,080
166,080 is a composite number, even.
166,080 (one hundred sixty-six thousand eighty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 3 × 5 × 173. Its proper divisors sum to 364,272, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x288C0.
Abundant Number Flippable Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√166,080 = [407; (1, 1, 8, 12, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 203, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 12, 8, 1, 1, 814)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-six thousand eighty
Ordinal
166080th
Binary
101000100011000000
[...]
120° ≈ 2.094 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξϛπʹ
Chinese
一十六萬六千零八十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬陸仟零捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٦٠٨٠ Devanagari १६६०८० Bengali ১৬৬০৮০ Tamil ௧௬௬௦௮௦ Thai ๑๖๖๐๘๐ Tibetan ༡༦༦༠༨༠ Khmer ១៦៦០៨០ Lao ໑໖໖໐໘໐ Burmese ၁၆၆၀၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 166080, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 166063 = 166080