number.wiki
Live analysis
164,900
164,900 is a composite number, even.
164,900 (one hundred sixty-four thousand nine hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5² × 17 × 97. Its proper divisors sum to 217,888, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28424.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,900 = [406; (12, 1, 2, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 4, 2, 16, 8, 16, 2, 4, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand nine hundred
Ordinal
164900th
Binary
101000010000100100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδϡʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千九百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟玖佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٩٠٠ Devanagari १६४९०० Bengali ১৬৪৯০০ Tamil ௧௬௪௯௦௦ Thai ๑๖๔๙๐๐ Tibetan ༡༦༤༩༠༠ Khmer ១៦៤៩០០ Lao ໑໖໔໙໐໐ Burmese ၁၆၄၉၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164900, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 164893 = 164900