number.wiki
Live analysis
164,898
164,898 is a composite number, even.
164,898 (one hundred sixty-four thousand eight hundred ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 9,161. Its proper divisors sum to 192,420, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x28422.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√164,898 = [406; (13, 10, 4, 1, 10, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 5, 9, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 23, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred sixty-four thousand eight hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
164898th
Binary
101000010000100010
[...]
18° ≈ 0.314 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρξδωϟηʹ
Chinese
一十六萬四千八百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾陸萬肆仟捌佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦٤٨٩٨ Devanagari १६४८९८ Bengali ১৬৪৮৯৮ Tamil ௧௬௪௮௯௮ Thai ๑๖๔๘๙๘ Tibetan ༡༦༤༨༩༨ Khmer ១៦៤៨៩៨ Lao ໑໖໔໘໙໘ Burmese ၁၆၄၈၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 164898, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 164893 = 164898