number.wiki
Number
850
850 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Deficient Number Descending Digits Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Year
Historical context — 850 AD
Calendar year
Year 850 (DCCCL) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 850 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 859 BC – 850 BC.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 211 + 212 + 213 + 214 168 + 169 + 170 + 171 + 172 42 + 43 + … + 58 33 + 34 + … + 52
Aliquot sequence: 850 824 736 776 694 350 394 200 265 59 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
eight hundred fifty
Ordinal
850th
Roman numeral
DCCCL
Binary
1101010010
Octal
1522
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 44a
pentadecimal (15) 3ba
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
ωνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋢·𝋪
Chinese
八百五十
Chinese (financial)
捌佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٠ Devanagari ८५० Bengali ৮৫০ Tamil ௮௫௦ Thai ๘๕๐ Tibetan ༨༥༠ Khmer ៨៥០ Lao ໘໕໐ Burmese ၈၅၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 850 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 850 = 1