number.wiki
Live analysis
152,160
152,160 is a composite number, even.
152,160 (one hundred fifty-two thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 3 × 5 × 317. Its proper divisors sum to 328,656, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x25260.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Refactorable Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√152,160 = [390; (13, 780)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifty-two thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
152160th
Binary
100101001001100000
[...]
240° ≈ 4.189 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρνβρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋠·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十五萬二千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾伍萬貳仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٥٢١٦٠ Devanagari १५२१६० Bengali ১৫২১৬০ Tamil ௧௫௨௧௬௦ Thai ๑๕๒๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༥༢༡༦༠ Khmer ១៥២១៦០ Lao ໑໕໒໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၅၂၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 152160, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 152147 = 152160