number.wiki
Live analysis
147,672
147,672 is a composite number, even.
147,672 (one hundred forty-seven thousand six hundred seventy-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3² × 7 × 293. Its proper divisors sum to 310,968, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x240D8.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√147,672 = [384; (3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 8, 1, 2, 2, 2, 2, 3, 1, 3, 4, 1, 3, 1, 3, 1, 4, 3, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-seven thousand six hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
147672nd
Binary
100100000011011000
[...]
72° ≈ 1.257 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμζχοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋩·𝋣·𝋬
Chinese
一十四萬七千六百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬柒仟陸佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٦٧٢ Devanagari १४७६७२ Bengali ১৪৭৬৭২ Tamil ௧௪௭௬௭௨ Thai ๑๔๗๖๗๒ Tibetan ༡༤༧༦༧༢ Khmer ១៤៧៦៧២ Lao ໑໔໗໖໗໒ Burmese ၁၄၇၆၇၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 147672, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 147661 = 147672