number.wiki
Live analysis
146,223
146,223 is a composite number, odd.
146,223 (one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred twenty-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 3² × 7 × 11 × 211. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23B2F.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,223 = [382; (2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 12, 2, 2, 11, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, 5, 20, 2, 84, 2, 20, 5, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred twenty-three
Ordinal
146223rd
Binary
100011101100101111
[...]
63° ≈ 1.1 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛσκγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋫·𝋣
Chinese
一十四萬六千二百二十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟貳佰貳拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٢٢٣ Devanagari १४६२२३ Bengali ১৪৬২২৩ Tamil ௧௪௬௨௨௩ Thai ๑๔๖๒๒๓ Tibetan ༡༤༦༢༢༣ Khmer ១៤៦២២៣ Lao ໑໔໖໒໒໓ Burmese ၁၄၆၂၂၃
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𣬯
CJK Unified Ideograph-23B2F