number.wiki
Live analysis
146,216
146,216 is a composite number, even.
146,216 (one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred sixteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7² × 373. Its proper divisors sum to 173,554, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23B28.
Abundant Number Evil Number Happy Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,216 = [382; (2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 13, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 3, 6, 18, 1, 23, 1, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred sixteen
Ordinal
146216th
Binary
100011101100101000
[...]
56° ≈ 0.977 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛσιϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋪·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬六千二百一十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟貳佰壹拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٢١٦ Devanagari १४६२१६ Bengali ১৪৬২১৬ Tamil ௧௪௬௨௧௬ Thai ๑๔๖๒๑๖ Tibetan ༡༤༦༢༡༦ Khmer ១៤៦២១៦ Lao ໑໔໖໒໑໖ Burmese ၁၄၆၂၁၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 146216, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 146213 = 146216