number.wiki
Live analysis
146,221
146,221 is a prime, odd.
146,221 (one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred twenty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x23B2D.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√146,221 = [382; (2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 8, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 5, 12, 1, 1, 3, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-six thousand two hundred twenty-one
Ordinal
146221st
Binary
100011101100101101
[...]
61° ≈ 1.065 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμϛσκαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋲·𝋥·𝋫·𝋡
Chinese
一十四萬六千二百二十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬陸仟貳佰貳拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٢٢١ Devanagari १४६२२१ Bengali ১৪৬২২১ Tamil ௧௪௬௨௨௧ Thai ๑๔๖๒๒๑ Tibetan ༡༤༦༢༢༡ Khmer ១៤៦២២១ Lao ໑໔໖໒໒໑ Burmese ၁၄၆၂၂၁
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Unicode codepoint