number.wiki
Live analysis
142,425
142,425 is a composite number, odd.
142,425 (one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred twenty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 3³ × 5² × 211. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22C59.
Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,425 = [377; (2, 1, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 3, 3, 6, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 3, 29, 1, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred twenty-five
Ordinal
142425th
Binary
100010110001011001
[...]
225° ≈ 3.927 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβυκεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋡·𝋥
Chinese
一十四萬二千四百二十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟肆佰貳拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٤٢٥ Devanagari १४२४२५ Bengali ১৪২৪২৫ Tamil ௧௪௨௪௨௫ Thai ๑๔๒๔๒๕ Tibetan ༡༤༢༤༢༥ Khmer ១៤២៤២៥ Lao ໑໔໒໔໒໕ Burmese ၁၄၂၄၂၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢱙
CJK Unified Ideograph-22C59