number.wiki
Live analysis
142,426
142,426 is a composite number, even.
142,426 (one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred twenty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 17 × 59 × 71. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22C5A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√142,426 = [377; (2, 1, 1, 5, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 14, 1, 1, 13, 4, 1, 4, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-two thousand four hundred twenty-six
Ordinal
142426th
Binary
100010110001011010
[...]
226° ≈ 3.944 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμβυκϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋰·𝋡·𝋦
Chinese
一十四萬二千四百二十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬貳仟肆佰貳拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٢٤٢٦ Devanagari १४२४२६ Bengali ১৪২৪২৬ Tamil ௧௪௨௪௨௬ Thai ๑๔๒๔๒๖ Tibetan ༡༤༢༤༢༦ Khmer ១៤២៤២៦ Lao ໑໔໒໔໒໖ Burmese ၁၄၂၄၂၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 142426, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 142421 = 142426