number.wiki
Live analysis
141,200
141,200 is a composite number, even.
141,200 (one hundred forty-one thousand two hundred) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 30 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 5² × 353. Its proper divisors sum to 198,994, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22790.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√141,200 = [375; (1, 3, 3, 1, 2, 5, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 17, 1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 3, 2, 29, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty-one thousand two hundred
Ordinal
141200th
Binary
100010011110010000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμασʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋭·𝋠·𝋠
Chinese
一十四萬一千二百
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬壹仟貳佰
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤١٢٠٠ Devanagari १४१२०० Bengali ১৪১২০০ Tamil ௧௪௧௨௦௦ Thai ๑๔๑๒๐๐ Tibetan ༡༤༡༢༠༠ Khmer ១៤១២០០ Lao ໑໔໑໒໐໐ Burmese ၁၄၁၂၀၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 141200, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 141181 = 141200