number.wiki
Number
2,141
2,141 is a prime, odd.
2,141 (two thousand one hundred forty-one) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMCXLI and in binary, 100001011101.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cousin Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree Twin Prime
Interestingness
10 notable facts · grade A
less more
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,141 = [46; (3, 1, 2, 4, 3, 1, 3, 1, 6, 3, 22, 1, 4, 2, 18, 18, 2, 4, 1, 22, 3, 6, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
two thousand one hundred forty-one
Ordinal
2141st
Roman numeral
MMCXLI
Binary
100001011101
Octal
4135
[...]
341° ≈ 5.952 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βρμαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋧·𝋡
Chinese
二千一百四十一
Chinese (financial)
貳仟壹佰肆拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢١٤١ Devanagari २१४१ Bengali ২১৪১ Tamil ௨௧௪௧ Thai ๒๑๔๑ Tibetan ༢༡༤༡ Khmer ២១៤១ Lao ໒໑໔໑ Burmese ၂၁၄၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,141 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,141 = 1