number.wiki
Live analysis
140,385
140,385 is a composite number, odd.
140,385 (one hundred forty thousand three hundred eighty-five) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 3 × 5 × 7² × 191. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22461.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,385 = [374; (1, 2, 8, 11, 1, 1, 2, 3, 6, 2, 5, 3, 1, 8, 18, 6, 7, 3, 1, 13, 1, 14, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand three hundred eighty-five
Ordinal
140385th
Binary
100010010001100001
[...]
345° ≈ 6.021 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμτπεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋳·𝋥
Chinese
一十四萬零三百八十五
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零參佰捌拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠٣٨٥ Devanagari १४०३८५ Bengali ১৪০৩৮৫ Tamil ௧௪௦௩௮௫ Thai ๑๔๐๓๘๕ Tibetan ༡༤༠༣༨༥ Khmer ១៤០៣៨៥ Lao ໑໔໐໓໘໕ Burmese ၁၄၀၃၈၅
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𢑡
CJK Unified Ideograph-22461