number.wiki
Number
955
955 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 477 + 478 189 + 190 + 191 + 192 + 193 91 + 92 + … + 100
Aliquot sequence: 955 197 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
nine hundred fifty-five
Ordinal
955th
Roman numeral
CMLV
Binary
1110111011
Octal
1673
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 4c3
pentadecimal (15) 43a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ϡνεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋧·𝋯
Chinese
九百五十五
Chinese (financial)
玖佰伍拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٥٥ Devanagari ९५५ Bengali ৯৫৫ Tamil ௯௫௫ Thai ๙๕๕ Tibetan ༩༥༥ Khmer ៩៥៥ Lao ໙໕໕ Burmese ၉၅၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 955 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 955 = 5