number.wiki
Live analysis
140,148
140,148 is a composite number, even.
140,148 (one hundred forty thousand one hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3² × 17 × 229. Its proper divisors sum to 236,592, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22374.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,148 = [374; (2, 1, 3, 46, 1, 1, 10, 1, 1, 46, 3, 1, 2, 748)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand one hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
140148th
Binary
100010001101110100
[...]
108° ≈ 1.885 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμρμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋧·𝋨
Chinese
一十四萬零一百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零壹佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠١٤٨ Devanagari १४०१४८ Bengali ১৪০১৪৮ Tamil ௧௪௦௧௪௮ Thai ๑๔๐๑๔๘ Tibetan ༡༤༠༡༤༨ Khmer ១៤០១៤៨ Lao ໑໔໐໑໔໘ Burmese ၁၄၀၁၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140148, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 140143 = 140148