number.wiki
Live analysis
140,136
140,136 is a composite number, even.
140,136 (one hundred forty thousand one hundred thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 5,839. Its proper divisors sum to 210,264, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x22368.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√140,136 = [374; (2, 1, 7, 4, 1, 2, 49, 1, 1, 3, 1, 12, 2, 1, 4, 29, 1, 2, 1, 3, 7, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred forty thousand one hundred thirty-six
Ordinal
140136th
Binary
100010001101101000
[...]
96° ≈ 1.676 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρμρλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋪·𝋦·𝋰
Chinese
一十四萬零一百三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾肆萬零壹佰參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٠١٣٦ Devanagari १४०१३६ Bengali ১৪০১৩৬ Tamil ௧௪௦௧௩௬ Thai ๑๔๐๑๓๖ Tibetan ༡༤༠༡༣༦ Khmer ១៤០១៣៦ Lao ໑໔໐໑໓໖ Burmese ၁၄၀၁၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 140136, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 140123 = 140136