number.wiki
Live analysis
13,944
13,944 is a composite number, even.
13,944 (thirteen thousand nine hundred forty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 3 × 7 × 83. Its proper divisors sum to 26,376, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x3678.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√13,944 = [118; (11, 1, 4, 9, 4, 9, 4, 1, 11, 236)]
Representations
In words
thirteen thousand nine hundred forty-four
Ordinal
13944th
Binary
11011001111000
[...]
264° ≈ 4.608 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιγϡμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋮·𝋱·𝋤
Chinese
一萬三千九百四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬參仟玖佰肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٩٤٤ Devanagari १३९४४ Bengali ১৩৯৪৪ Tamil ௧௩௯௪௪ Thai ๑๓๙๔๔ Tibetan ༡༣༩༤༤ Khmer ១៣៩៤៤ Lao ໑໓໙໔໔ Burmese ၁၃၉၄၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 13,944 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 13,944 = 8