number.wiki
Live analysis
138,684
138,684 is a composite number, even.
138,684 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand six hundred eighty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7 × 13 × 127. Its proper divisors sum to 262,724, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21DBC.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Happy Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,684 = [372; (2, 2, 12, 1, 9, 186, 9, 1, 12, 2, 2, 744)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand six hundred eighty-four
Ordinal
138684th
Binary
100001110110111100
[...]
84° ≈ 1.466 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληχπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋦·𝋮·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬八千六百八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟陸佰捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٦٨٤ Devanagari १३८६८४ Bengali ১৩৮৬৮৪ Tamil ௧௩௮௬௮௪ Thai ๑๓๘๖๘๔ Tibetan ༡༣༨༦༨༤ Khmer ១៣៨៦៨៤ Lao ໑໓໘໖໘໔ Burmese ၁၃၈၆၈၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138684, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 138679 = 138684