number.wiki
Live analysis
138,292
138,292 is a composite number, even.
138,292 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand two hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 11 × 449. Its proper divisors sum to 164,108, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21C34.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,292 = [371; (1, 7, 11, 1, 2, 7, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 8, 46, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand two hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
138292nd
Binary
100001110000110100
[...]
52° ≈ 0.908 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλησϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋮·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬八千二百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟貳佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٢٩٢ Devanagari १३८२९२ Bengali ১৩৮২৯২ Tamil ௧௩௮௨௯௨ Thai ๑๓๘๒๙๒ Tibetan ༡༣༨༢༩༢ Khmer ១៣៨២៩២ Lao ໑໓໘໒໙໒ Burmese ၁၃၈၂၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138292, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 138289 = 138292