number.wiki
Live analysis
138,304
138,304 is a composite number, even.
138,304 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand three hundred four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 14 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 2,161. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21C40.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,304 = [371; (1, 8, 3, 2, 1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 4, 1, 8, 2, 1, 4, 11, 4, 2, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand three hundred four
Ordinal
138304th
Binary
100001110001000000
[...]
64° ≈ 1.117 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλητδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋯·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬八千三百零四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟參佰零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٣٠٤ Devanagari १३८३०४ Bengali ১৩৮৩০৪ Tamil ௧௩௮௩௦௪ Thai ๑๓๘๓๐๔ Tibetan ༡༣༨༣༠༤ Khmer ១៣៨៣០៤ Lao ໑໓໘໓໐໔ Burmese ၁၃၈၃၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138304, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 138251 = 138304