number.wiki
Live analysis
138,288
138,288 is a composite number, even.
138,288 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand two hundred eighty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3 × 43 × 67. Its proper divisors sum to 232,720, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21C30.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,288 = [371; (1, 6, 1, 2, 1, 45, 1, 2, 1, 6, 1, 742)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand two hundred eighty-eight
Ordinal
138288th
Binary
100001110000110000
[...]
48° ≈ 0.838 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλησπηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋮·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬八千二百八十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟貳佰捌拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٢٨٨ Devanagari १३८२८८ Bengali ১৩৮২৮৮ Tamil ௧௩௮௨௮௮ Thai ๑๓๘๒๘๘ Tibetan ༡༣༨༢༨༨ Khmer ១៣៨២៨៨ Lao ໑໓໘໒໘໘ Burmese ၁၃၈၂၈၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138288, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 138283 = 138288