number.wiki
Live analysis
138,050
138,050 is a composite number, even.
138,050 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand fifty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5² × 11 × 251. Its proper divisors sum to 143,182, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21B42.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,050 = [371; (1, 1, 4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 14, 4, 3, 23, 1, 1, 1, 29, 16, 8, 3, 2, 14, 2, 3, 8, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand fifty
Ordinal
138050th
Binary
100001101101000010
[...]
170° ≈ 2.967 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋢·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬八千零五十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟零伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٠٥٠ Devanagari १३८०५० Bengali ১৩৮০৫০ Tamil ௧௩௮௦௫௦ Thai ๑๓๘๐๕๐ Tibetan ༡༣༨༠༥༠ Khmer ១៣៨០៥០ Lao ໑໓໘໐໕໐ Burmese ၁၃၈၀၅၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 138050, here are decompositions:
  • 43 + 138007 = 138050