number.wiki
Live analysis
138,061
138,061 is a composite number, odd.
138,061 (one hundred thirty-eight thousand sixty-one) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 7 × 11² × 163. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21B4D.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Gapful Number Odious Number Recamán's Sequence
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√138,061 = [371; (1, 1, 3, 3, 4, 1, 1, 4, 4, 7, 1, 13, 7, 185, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-eight thousand sixty-one
Ordinal
138061st
Binary
100001101101001101
[...]
181° ≈ 3.159 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρληξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋥·𝋣·𝋡
Chinese
一十三萬八千零六十一
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬捌仟零陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٨٠٦١ Devanagari १३८०६१ Bengali ১৩৮০৬১ Tamil ௧௩௮௦௬௧ Thai ๑๓๘๐๖๑ Tibetan ༡༣༨༠༦༡ Khmer ១៣៨០៦១ Lao ໑໓໘໐໖໑ Burmese ၁၃၈၀၆၁
Also seen as
Unicode codepoint
𡭍
CJK Unified Ideograph-21B4D