number.wiki
Live analysis
134,992
134,992 is a composite number, even.
134,992 (one hundred thirty-four thousand nine hundred ninety-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 11 × 13 × 59. Its proper divisors sum to 177,488, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20F50.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,992 = [367; (2, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 3, 1, 2, 1, 3, 3, 1, 1, 3, 1, 2, 2, 2, 734)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand nine hundred ninety-two
Ordinal
134992nd
Binary
100000111101010000
[...]
352° ≈ 6.144 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδϡϟβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋱·𝋩·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬四千九百九十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟玖佰玖拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٩٩٢ Devanagari १३४९९२ Bengali ১৩৪৯৯২ Tamil ௧௩௪௯௯௨ Thai ๑๓๔๙๙๒ Tibetan ༡༣༤༩༩༢ Khmer ១៣៤៩៩២ Lao ໑໓໔໙໙໒ Burmese ၁၃၄၉၉၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134992, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 134989 = 134992