number.wiki
Live analysis
134,046
134,046 is a composite number, even.
134,046 (one hundred thirty-four thousand forty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 11 × 677. Its proper divisors sum to 183,258, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20B9E.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,046 = [366; (8, 7, 2, 2, 1, 3, 1, 2, 3, 21, 4, 5, 2, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 6, 1, 6, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand forty-six
Ordinal
134046th
Binary
100000101110011110
[...]
126° ≈ 2.199 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδμϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋯·𝋢·𝋦
Chinese
一十三萬四千零四十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟零肆拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٠٤٦ Devanagari १३४०४६ Bengali ১৩৪০৪৬ Tamil ௧௩௪௦௪௬ Thai ๑๓๔๐๔๖ Tibetan ༡༣༤༠༤༦ Khmer ១៣៤០៤៦ Lao ໑໓໔໐໔໖ Burmese ၁၃၄၀၄၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134046, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 134039 = 134046