number.wiki
Live analysis
134,038
134,038 is a composite number, even.
134,038 (one hundred thirty-four thousand thirty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 29 × 2,311. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20B96.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√134,038 = [366; (8, 1, 12, 1, 12, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 1, 21, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-four thousand thirty-eight
Ordinal
134038th
Binary
100000101110010110
[...]
118° ≈ 2.059 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλδληʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋯·𝋡·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬四千零三十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬肆仟零參拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٠٣٨ Devanagari १३४०३८ Bengali ১৩৪০৩৮ Tamil ௧௩௪௦௩௮ Thai ๑๓๔๐๓๘ Tibetan ༡༣༤༠༣༨ Khmer ១៣៤០៣៨ Lao ໑໓໔໐໓໘ Burmese ၁၃၄၀၃၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 134038, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 134033 = 134038