number.wiki
Number
1,343
1,343 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
1,343 (one thousand three hundred forty-three) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 17 × 79. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MCCCXLIII and in binary, 10100111111.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 1343 AD
Calendar year
Year 1343 (MCCCXLIII) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,343 = [36; (1, 1, 1, 4, 1, 35, 1, 4, 1, 1, 1, 72)]
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred forty-three
Ordinal
1343rd
Roman numeral
MCCCXLIII
Binary
10100111111
Octal
2477
[...]
263° ≈ 4.59 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατμγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋧·𝋣
Chinese
一千三百四十三
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰肆拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٤٣ Devanagari १३४३ Bengali ১৩৪৩ Tamil ௧௩௪௩ Thai ๑๓๔๓ Tibetan ༡༣༤༣ Khmer ១៣៤៣ Lao ໑໓໔໓ Burmese ၁၃၄၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,343 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,343 = 5