number.wiki
Live analysis
132,020
132,020 is a composite number, even.
132,020 (one hundred thirty-two thousand twenty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 7 × 23 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 206,668, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x203B4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,020 = [363; (2, 1, 8, 2, 2, 1, 1, 44, 1, 5, 36, 5, 1, 44, 1, 1, 2, 2, 8, 1, 2, 726)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand twenty
Ordinal
132020th
Binary
100000001110110100
[...]
pentadecimal (15) 291b5
Palindromic in base 11
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋡·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬二千零二十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟零貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢٠٢٠ Devanagari १३२०२० Bengali ১৩২০২০ Tamil ௧௩௨௦௨௦ Thai ๑๓๒๐๒๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༠༢༠ Khmer ១៣២០២០ Lao ໑໓໒໐໒໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၀၂၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132020, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 132001 = 132020