number.wiki
Live analysis
130,878
130,878 is a composite number, even.
130,878 (one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred seventy-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 11 × 661. Its proper divisors sum to 178,938, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF3E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,878 = [361; (1, 3, 2, 1, 3, 2, 24, 1, 1, 26, 3, 2, 9, 2, 1, 6, 1, 3, 1, 1, 3, 8, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand eight hundred seventy-eight
Ordinal
130878th
Binary
11111111100111110
[...]
198° ≈ 3.456 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλωοηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋣·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬零八百七十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零捌佰柒拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٨٧٨ Devanagari १३०८७८ Bengali ১৩০৮৭৮ Tamil ௧௩௦௮௭௮ Thai ๑๓๐๘๗๘ Tibetan ༡༣༠༨༧༨ Khmer ១៣០៨៧៨ Lao ໑໓໐໘໗໘ Burmese ၁၃၀၈၇၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130878, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 130873 = 130878